Deutsch   English   Français  Login  

Summertime

Streaming:
Pass:Summertime
540p Schweizerdeutsch ST Deutsch,Français


View our films in streaming (flat rate):

artfilm.pass 1
for 1 day 5 CHF
artfilm.pass 30
for 30 days 12 CHF
artfilm.pass 365
for 365 days 80 CHF


Internet:
Dschoint Ventschr SUMMERTIME

SWISS FILMS


ISAN: 0000-0000-CE36-0000-Z-0000-0000-6

Schweizer Filmpreis: Bester Kurzfilm 2001
Zürcher Filmpreis 2000

Summertime

CH 2000 27'

Director: Anna Luif
Script: Anna Luif
Camera: Stéphane Kuthy
Sound: Balz Bachmann
Editing:: Mirjam Flury
Production:: Dschoint Ventschr Filmproduktion AG
With: Marina Guerrini, Samuel Weiss, Susanne-Marie Wrage, Lucy Marthaler

Anna Luif 2000 27'

Thirteen-year-old Nadja is spending her summer vacation at home. She is bored to death until a new tenant moves in with whom she falls madly in love. But what she doesnt know yet: he is her mothers new boyfriend.

Nadja begins to spy on him, taking photographs of him and secretly forcing her way into his apartment. Eventually she cant take it anymore and feels compelled to confess her love to Michael. But then she discovers that he is seeing a woman. She is horrified to discover that this secret girlfriend of his is her own mother.

Nadjas whole world collapses around her. Spilling over with rage, she cuts up her mothers clothes. It leads to an argument between mother and daughter. Nadja feels betrayed and abandoned. Wanting to take revenge on her mother, she tries to seduce Michael. But at the last moment, he rejects her impetuous advances.

Nadja realizes that she has gone too far and flees from the apartment, confused and afraid. She eventually finds comfort and understanding from her mother and comes to realize that shes not yet ready for the adult world.

Deutsch   English   Français    S’inscrire  

Summertime

Regarder en ligne:
Pass:Summertime
540p Schweizerdeutsch ST Deutsch,Français


Voir nos films en streaming (flat rate):

artfilm.pass 1
pour 1 jour 5 CHF
artfilm.pass 30
pour 30 jours 12 CHF
artfilm.pass 365
pour 365 jours 80 CHF

Trailer:
Summertime (Trailer)


Schweizer Filmpreis: Bester Kurzfilm 2001
Zürcher Filmpreis 2000

Summertime

CH 2000 27'

Réalisation: Anna Luif
Scénario: Anna Luif
Image: Stéphane Kuthy
Son: Balz Bachmann
Montage: Miriam Flury
Production: Dschoint Ventschr Filmproduktion AG
Avec: Marina Guerrini, Samuel Weiss, Susanne-Marie Wrage, Lucy Marthaler


Internet:
Dschoint Ventschr SUMMERTIME

SWISS FILMS

ISAN:0000-0000-CE36-0000-Z-0000-0000-6



Anna Luif CH 2000 27'

La jeune Nadja, agée de 13 ans, passe ses vacances à la maison. Elle sennuie mortellement jusquau jour oû elle aperçoit dans ca cité le beau Michaël. Elle tombe amoureuse de lui à linfini sans savoir quil sagit du nouveau copain de sa mère.

Elle commence à lespionner, à prendre des photos et pénètre secrètement dans son appartement. Nen pouvant plus, Nadia se décide enfin à déclarer son amour à Michaël, mais elle découvre quil entretient une liaison avec une autre femme. Et cest avec effroi quelle découvre que cette amie secrète nest autre que sa propre mère.

Pour Nadja, le monde sécroule. Dans sa colère sans borne, elle découpe les vêtements de sa mère. Cest alors quune dispute éclate entre la mère et la fille. Nadja se sent trahie et jetée à la rue. Elle veut se venger de sa mère et essaie pour cela de séduire Michaël. Mais Michaël repousse ses avances au dernier moment.

Nadja réalise quelle est allée trop loin et senfuit de lappartement décontenancée et effrayée. Finalement, elle trouvera de la compréhension auprès de sa mère et se résignera au fait quelle nest pas encore prête pour le monde des adultes.