Deutsch   English   Français  Login  

Humanitaire et Cinéma (DVD)

8.00 CHF 39.00 CHF SALE


Order DVD

Region 0
DVD9 2 DVD
PAL 4:3

Languages: Muet
Subtitles: Français, English

See also:
L' histoire c'est moi (DVD)


Internet:
ICRC

Memoriav

Visions du Réel Nyon 2005: Fiche des films CICR

EAN: 7640126560113

8.00 CHF

Region 0
DVD9 2 DVD
PAL 4:3

Languages: Muet
Subtitles: Français, English

 

Le CICR à Genève - rapatriement des prisonniers de guerre Augusta Lindberg,Nils Asttur (1921, 17')
LE COMITE DE LA CROIX-ROUGE A GENEVE: LE RAPATRIEMENT DES PRISONNIERS DE GUERRE is one of the films providing pictures for the previous film. They were taken for the 10th International Conference of the ICRC which was held from 30 March to 7 April 1921, and show the operations of repatriation by boat of prisoners of war coming from Russia, central Europe and Germany.

Le CICR à Genève - ses activités d''après-guerre Jean Brocher (1923, 4')
LE COMITE DE LA CROIX-ROUGE A GENEVE: SES ACTIVITES D'APRES-GUERRE shows the session of 6 July 1923 during which Gustave Ador, then president of the ICRC, reaffirms the pre-eminence of the Genevan institution just after the end of the First World War.

Actions de secours en faveur des enfants hongrois à Budapest Bela Heltai (1921, 140')
L'ACTION EN SECOURS EN FAVEUR DES ENFANTS A BUDAPEST shows the care and treatment of destitute children by different humanitarian organizations, including the ICRC. Scenes of meals and various activities arranged for children follow various sequences showing slums and vans accommodating the families.

Film de la Croix-Rouge suédoise (1920, 4')
FILM DE LA CROIX-ROUGE SUEDOISE (1920) and the FAMINE EN RUSSIE, FILM NANSEN (1921) offer a sort of reverse shot to the polished pictures of the ICRC films. Here, no staging of any kind, just pictures of a terrible violence which impose silence.

Famine en Russie, film Nansen G.H. Mewes (1921, 4')
FILM DE LA CROIX-ROUGE SUEDOISE (1920) and the FAMINE EN RUSSIE, FILM NANSEN (1921) offer a sort of reverse shot to the polished pictures of the ICRC films. Here, no staging of any kind, just pictures of a terrible violence which impose silence.

This double-DVD shows the first films of the international commitee of the Red Cross, giving birth two a new genre of films: the humanitarian film.

Deutsch   English   Français    Anmelden  

Humanitaire et Cinéma (DVD)

9.00 CHF 39.00 CHF SALE

Ein Exemplar an Lager

DVD bestellen

Region 0
DVD9 2 DVD
PAL 4:3

Sprachen: Muet
Untertitel: Français, English

Siehe auch:
L' histoire c'est moi (DVD)


Internet:
ICRC

Memoriav

Visions du Réel Nyon 2005: Fiche des films CICR

EAN: 7640126560113

9.00 CHF

Ein Exemplar an Lager

Region 0
DVD9 2 DVD
PAL 4:3

Sprachen: Muet
Untertitel: Français, English

 

Le CICR à Genève - rapatriement des prisonniers de guerre Augusta Lindberg,Nils Asttur (1921, 17')
LE COMITE DE LA CROIX-ROUGE A GENEVE: LE RAPATRIEMENT DES PRISONNIERS DE GUERRE ist einer der Filme, die für den oben genannten Bilder lieferte. Sie wurden für die X. internationale Konferenz des IKRK gedreht, die vom 30. März bis 7. April 1921 stattfand, und zeigen die Rückführungsoperationen von Kriegsgefangenen aus Russland, Mitteleuropa und Deutschland per Schiff.

Le CICR à Genève - ses activités d''après-guerre Jean Brocher (1923, 4')
LE COMITE DE LA CROIX-ROUGE A GENEVE: SES ACTIVITES D'APRES-GUERRE zeigt die Sitzung vom 6. Juli 1923, auf der Gustave Ador, Präsident des IKRK, die Vorrangstellung der Genfer Institution in der humanitären Welt nach dem Ersten Weltkrieg hervorhebt.

Actions de secours en faveur des enfants hongrois à Budapest Bela Heltai (1921, 140')
L'ACTION EN SECOURS EN FAVEUR DES ENFANTS A BUDAPEST dokumentiert die Hilfe, die notleidenden Kindern von verschiedenen Hilfsorganisation, darunter das IKRK, zukommt. Auf verschiedene Bilder von Elendsquartieren und von Waggons, die Familien beherbergen, folgen Szenen von Mahlzeiten und Aktivitäten für die Jüngsten.

Film de la Croix-Rouge suédoise (1920, 4')
FILM DE LA CROIX-ROUGE SUEDOISE (1920) und FAMINE EN RUSSIE, FILM NANSEN (1921) liefern eine Art Gegenschnitt zu dem zivilisierten Bild der Filme des IKRK. Hier gibt es keine Inszenierung, sondern Bilder von schrecklicher Brutalität, die einen verstummen lassen.

Famine en Russie, film Nansen G.H. Mewes (1921, 4')
FILM DE LA CROIX-ROUGE SUEDOISE (1920) und FAMINE EN RUSSIE, FILM NANSEN (1921) liefern eine Art Gegenschnitt zu dem zivilisierten Bild der Filme des IKRK. Hier gibt es keine Inszenierung, sondern Bilder von schrecklicher Brutalität, die einen verstummen lassen.

Diese Doppel-DVD zeigt anhand der ersten Filme des internationalen Komitees der roten Kreuzes IKRK die Geburt eines neuen Filmgenres: Der humanitäre Film.