Deutsch   English   Français    Login  

Do It

Streaming:
Pass:Do It (D)
540p Schweizerdeutsch ST Deutsch

Pass:Do It (E)
540p Schweizerdeutsch ST English

Pass:Do It (F)
540p Schweizerdeutsch ST Français

Pass:Do It (I)
540p Schweizerdeutsch ST Italiano


View our films in streaming (flat rate):

artfilm.pass 1
for 1 day 5 CHF
artfilm.pass 30
for 30 days 12 CHF
artfilm.pass 365
for 365 days 80 CHF

Buy DVD at swissdvdshop.ch                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    


Sabine Gisiger, Marcel Zwingli CH 2000 97'

The odyssey of the fortune teller Daniele von Arb, who as a 16-year-old entered the revolutionary underground with his friends and made headlines as a top Swiss terrorist.

Daniele von Arb was 16 years old in 1970 when he and some friends of the same age from the Altstetten district of Zurich founded a revolutionary cell to rid the world of injustice. Shortly thereafter, the cell was listed by the CIA, the U.S. secret service agency, under the code name «Annebäbi» in chart on international terrorism.

With a series of spectacular schemes, Daniele and his friends tried to prevent the execution of the anarchist Puig Antich. They provided Swiss army equipment to the Catalan Movimento Iberico de Liberacion MIL, the Italian Brigate Rosse, the German RAF, the Greek anti-colonels and the Popular Front for the Liberation of Palestine PFLP.

Their plan to blow up the Shah of Iran in Zurich landed them in jail in 1975. After his release from prison, the past caught up with Daniele von Arb again and again. Today he has a practice as a mediumistic future consultant.

DO IT leads the audience from the Altstetten district of Zurich into the international armed struggle of the 1970s, to Milan and Barcelona; plunges into the cosmos of spirituality; makes involuntary stopovers in Karlsruhe and Bombay; and finally, in 1989, arrives with the 1st class ticket to freedom.

A ride on the fire dragon into the future.

Deutsch   English   Français    S’inscrire  

Do It

Regarder en ligne:
Pass:Do It (D)
540p Schweizerdeutsch ST Deutsch
Pass:Do It (E)
540p Schweizerdeutsch ST English
Pass:Do It (F)
540p Schweizerdeutsch ST Français
Pass:Do It (I)
540p Schweizerdeutsch ST Italiano

Voir nos films en streaming (flat rate):
artfilm.pass 1
pour 1 jour 5 CHF
artfilm.pass 30
pour 30 jours 12 CHF
artfilm.pass 365
pour 365 jours 80 CHF

Acheter DVD chez swissdvdshop.ch


Sabine Gisiger, Marcel Zwingli CH 2000 97'

L'odyssée du médium Daniele von Arb qui, à l'âge de 16 ans, se joint à la lutte révolutionnaire clandestine et refait surface dans la presse comme terroriste numéro un.

Daniele von Arb avait 16 ans, lorsqu'il fonda dans les années 70 avec des amis du quartier de Zurich-Alstetten un groupuscule révolutionnaire, dont l'objectif était de combattre les injustices du monde. Les services secrets américains de la CIA le mentionnèrent, un peu plus tard, dans leur organigramme du terrorisme international sous le nom de code «Annebäbi».

Daniele et ses amis essayèrent par des actions spectaculaires d'empêcher l'exécution de l'anarchiste Puig Antich. Ils approvisionnèrent en armes, avec du matériel de l'armée suisse, le mouvement catalan MIL «Movimento Iberico de Liberacion», les Brigades Rouges italiennes, La Fraction Armée Rouge en Allemagne, les anti-Obristes grecs et l'OLP, Organisation de libération de la Palestine.

Le projet d'attenter à la vie du Shah d'Iran à Zürich, fait basculer leur destin en 1975. Même après sa libération de prison, Daniele von Arb sera rattrapé par son passé. Aujourd'hui, il est voyant et conseiller en avenir.

DO IT conduit le public de Zürich -Altstetten dans la lutte armée des années 70, de Milan à Barcelone, s'immerge dans le cosmos de la spiritualité; fait une escale involontaire à Karlsruhe et Bombay et s'offre enfin, en 1989 un ticket de première classe vers la liberté.

Une course, tout feu tout flamme, dans l'avenir.