Deutsch   English   Français    Login  

Complices (DVD)

9.00 CHF 30.00 CHF SALE

In stock...

Order DVD

Region 0
DVD9 + Livret
PAL 16:9
Age: 16+

Languages: Français
Subtitles: Deutsch, English


Internet:
Cineuropa: COMPLICES : Emmanuelle Devos et Gilbert Melki mènent l'enquête

Saga Production

Vega Distrimution COMPLICES

TSR Fiction COMPLICES

9.00 CHF

In stock...

Region 0
DVD9 + Livret
PAL 16:9
Age: 16+

Languages: Français
Subtitles: Deutsch, English

Complices Frédéric Mermoud (2009, 93')
Vincent and Rebecca have been in love with each other ever since they exchanged glances in an Internet café. They are just barely 18 years old and live a carefree life. But two months later Vincent's body is found in the Rhone brutally beaten, and Rebecca disappears soon after.

Rachel Frédéric Mermoud (2006, 14')
Rachel, a 19-year-old student, pays her way by looking after Hugo, who is three and whose father is raising him alone. Because the father does not get home frequently until the early morning, the young woman takes advantage of the situation and invites her best friend and two boys over.

Le créneau Frédéric Mermoud (2009, 13')
Camille and Hervé are invited to an elegant dinner party on Friday. They are late, as usual. Camille is behind the wheel and concentrates on finding a parking space. The two begin to provoke one other, quarrel and settle old scores. Will the couple still arrive safe and sound at the party?

Deutsch   English   Français    Anmelden  

Complices (DVD)

9.00 CHF 30.00 CHF SALE

An Lager...

DVD bestellen

Region 0
DVD9 + Livret
PAL 16:9
FSK: 16+

Sprachen: Français
Untertitel: Deutsch, English


Internet:
Cineuropa: COMPLICES : Emmanuelle Devos et Gilbert Melki mènent l'enquête

Saga Production

Vega Distrimution COMPLICES

TSR Fiction COMPLICES

9.00 CHF

An Lager...

Region 0
DVD9 + Livret
PAL 16:9
FSK: 16+

Sprachen: Français
Untertitel: Deutsch, English

Complices Frédéric Mermoud (2009, 93')
Seit sie im Internetcafé erste Blicke ausgetauscht haben, lieben sich Vincent und Rebecca. Sie sind knapp 18 Jahre jung und gehen unbeschwert durchs Leben. Doch zwei Monate später wird Vincents brutal zerschlagener Körper in der Rhone gefunden, und Rebecca verschwindet kurz danach.

Rachel Frédéric Mermoud (2006, 14')
Rachel, eine 19-jährige Studentin, arbeitet an Samstagen regelmässig als Babysitter bei einem rund 40-jährigen Kaderangestellten, der mit seinem dreijährigen Sohn Hugo allein in einem Hochhaus lebt. Oft geht der Mann abends weg und kommt frühmorgens zurück.

Le créneau Frédéric Mermoud (2009, 13')
Camille und Hervé sind an einem Freitagabend zu einem schicken Abendessen eingeladen. Wie immer sind sie verspätet. Camille sitzt konzentriert am Steuer und hält nach einem Parkplatz Ausschau. Die beiden provozieren sich, geraten sich in die Haare, begleichen alte Rechnungen.