Deutsch   English   Français    Login  

shortcross04 - 10 swiss short films (DVD)

9.00 CHF 36.00 CHF SALE

In stock

Order DVD

Region
DVD9
PAL 16:9

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Subtitles: Deutsch, English, Français

See also:
shortcross03 - 10 swiss short films (DVD)


Internet:
HGKZ Hochschule für Gestaltung und Kunst Zürich

EAN: 7640105238026

9.00 CHF

In stock

Region
DVD9
PAL 16:9

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Subtitles: Deutsch, English, Français

L'escalier Frédéric Mermoud (2003, 22')
An adolescent girl discovers her first amorous emotions. Parts of her days take place in a stairwell. It is there that she says goodbye to her boyfriend before returning home; it is also there that she meets her girlfriend. It is there that the strong emotions of her young existence are played out.

Goal (2003) Claudia Lorenz (2003, 5')
The two Spanish football players, Eduardo and José, indulge in their passion for football even in the cemetery. At the grave of their friend Miguel they reminisce in a fever of excitement about their team's victory. As their joy over the goals becomes increasingly boisterous, a visitor to the cemetery takes her place on the offensive.

Meyers Steven Hayes (2003, 12')
Married for 30 years, Ernst and Edna lead the usual life of couples their age: the men go to work whilst the women do the shopping.

Les tartines Tania Zombrano-Ovalle,Anthony Vouardoux (2003, 4')
One night, caught by a munchy attack, Virginie and Pascal make a bet on who can make the smallest sandwich in the world. This leads to a sexual misunderstanding.

L'homme sans ombre Georges Schwizgebel (2004, 9')

U (2002) (, ')

Le sacrifice Emanuela Andreoli,Wladimir Tchertkoff (2003, 24')
On the night of 26 April 1986 and during the months which followed, one million men - called “liquidators” - were thrown into action. Under terrifyingly radioactive conditions their task was to cover the fiery nuclear reactor at Chernobyl with an improvised sarcophagus and to eradicate the consequences of the catastrophe throughout the territories.

J'ai tout Daniel Vouillamoz (2004, 13')
Happiness goes a long way, right to the opposite extrem

The Letter from Mina Manuel Messerli (2004, 15')
In 1824 Jonathan, a young English gentleman, struck out alone on a long journey to distant lands. His fiancée, Mina, stayed behind in London, but the pair maintained a lively correspondence during his absence. Some weeks later, however, Jonathan suddenly seemed to disappear without a trace.

La chanson du pharmacien Daniel Suter (2003, 2')
A young girl, cutting her bread, cuts herself. She runs to the chemist but he has just been murdered. She says: «I will show you the bread», but the bread was gone, it was in the dog's belly. What do you think, happened to her? She was put into the mill.

shortcross04 - 10 swiss short films (DVD)


36.00 CHF
DisponibleRegion
DVD9
PAL 16:9

Langues:Deutsch English Français
Sous-titres:Deutsch English Français

L'escalier Frédéric Mermoud (2003, 22')
Rachel, 15 ans, est amoureuse de Hervé, un jeune lycéen. C'est dans l'escalier de son immeuble qu'ils se retrouvent, s'embrassent et se découvrent. Une nuit, Hervé lui propose de faire une fugue en Normandie.
Goal (2003) Claudia Lorenz (2003, 5')
Les deux Espagnols Eduardo et José s’adonnent à leur passion du football jusqu’au cimetière. Sur la tombe de leur ami Miguel, ils attendent ardemment la victoire de leur équipe favorite. Alors qu’ils se réjouissent bruyamment de chaque but, une visiteuse du cimetière passe à l’offensive.
Meyers Steven Hayes (2003, 12')
Mariés depuis 30 ans, Ernst et Edna vivent dans la routine habituelle des couples de leur âge: les hommes vont travailler pendant que les femmes font les courses.
Les tartines Tania Zombrano-Ovalle,Anthony Vouardoux (2003, 4')
Une tartine, ça se prend par derrière… Virginie et Pascal le savent bien!
L'homme sans ombre Georges Schwizgebel (2004, 9')
Un homme troque son ombre contre la richesse, puis, déçu du résultat, il doit se contenter des bottes de Sept Lieues, qui l'aident à trouver sa voie.
U (2002) Yuri A (2002, 4')
Le film U est consacré aux pets. Cent vents de toutes les provenances introduisent le spectateur dans l'art et l'univers du pet et du prout. Il est recommandé de consommer au préalable des haricots et des oeufs.
Le sacrifice Emanuela Andreoli,Wladimir Tchertkoff (2003, 24')
Dans la nuit du 26 avril 1986 et dans les mois qui suivent, un million d'hommes, appelés liquidateurs, on été lancés contre le réacteur de Tchernobyl en feu, pour le recouvrir avec un sarcophage improvisé en condition de radioactivité terrifiante, et pour effacer les conséquences de la catastrophe partout dans les territoires.
J'ai tout Daniel Vouillamoz (2004, 13')
Le bonheur mène à tout, même au pire.
The Letter from Mina Manuel Messerli (2004, 15')
La chanson du pharmacien Daniel Suter (2003, 2')
La fille maladroite se blesse en coupant son pain. Elle court chez le pharmacien qui vient d'être assassiné. Elle dit: «Je vais vous faire voir le pain», mais le pain y en avait plus il était dans le ventre du chien. Que croyez-vous qu'il advint? On l'a mise dans le moulin.